Ashita no Kimi ga Motto Suki TV Asahi Winter Drama 2018 EPISODE01-07 [COMPLETED + Batch]

  • Drama: I like You Tomorrow More (literal title)
  • Romaji: Ashitano Kimiga Motto Suki
  • Japanese: 明日の君がもっと好き
  • Director: Hajime TakezonoOsamu Katayama
  • Writer: Man Izawa
  • Network: TV Asahi
  • Episodes:
  • Release Date: January 20, 2018 —
  • Runtime: Saturdays 23:05
  • Language: Japanese
  • Country: Japan


“Ashita no Kimi ga Motto Suki” tells the stories of men and woman whose love has worn off.

Ryo Matsuo (Hayato Ichihara) works at a gardening company. He thinks women are annoying. At a client’s office, he meets Akane Satogawa (Ayumi Ito) who works as a CEO’s secretary. She is admired by the male employees due to her attractiveness and smarts, but, due to a bad experience, she is not interested in finding love. She only has sex with married men. A new male employee, Haruto Kinosaki (Jin Shirasu), approaches Akane Satogawa.

One evening, Ryo Matsuo’s boss asks him if he is interested in marrying his daughter Ayaka Tanno (Aoi Morikawa) and eventually taking over the gardening company.But, Ryo Matsuo is embarrassed by the suggestion. He views Ayaka Tanno like a sister. Meanwhile, Ayaka Tanno works at a construction site during the day, but works at a girl’s bar at night. She has lost her sexual identity. While working at the girl’s bar, female customer Azusa Kuroda (Mirai Shida) approaches Ayaka Tanno.


Ashitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Hayato Ichihara.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Ayumi Ito.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Aoi Morikawa.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Jin Shirasu.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Mirai Shida.jpg
Hayato IchiharaAyumi ItoAoi MorikawaJin ShirasuMirai Shida
Ryo MatsuoAkane SatokawaKaoru TannoHaruhi ShirosakiAzusa Kuroda
Ashitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Yoshiko Mita.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Toshiro Yanagiba.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Dai Watanabe.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Toshiki Ayata.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Ken Osawa.jpg
Yoshiko MitaToshiro YanagibaDai WatanabeToshiki AyataKen Osawa
Shizuko SatokawaFumihiko TannoTomohiro KurodaDenji SaekiMasaya Uto
Ashitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Toru Shinagawa.jpgAshitano Kimiga Motto Suki-Kazushige Komatsu.jpg
Toru ShinagawaKazushige Komatsu
Kiyoshi SatokawaMasami Hijiri


Rar Pass: bagikuy