Shichinin no Hisho – EPISODE01-08 [COMPLETE]

Plot Synopsis by AsianWiki Staff ©

President Ichihara of Toto bank and his secretary Nana (Alice Hirose) are together in a VIP suite room of a hotel. The couple are having an affair. Suddenly, Ichihara loses consciousness.

Chiyo (Fumino Kimura), Fujiko (Nanao), Saran (Shim Eun-Kyung) and Satsuki (Shigeru Muroi) arrive in the suite room and give him CPR. Despite their efforts, President Ichihara dies. The four women calmly rids the hotel room of evidence. Meanwhile, Miwa (Yuko Oshima) orders the hotel manager to delete records of President Ichihara’s stay at the hotel.

Prior to this, President Ichihara asked Keitaro (Yosuke Eguchi) if he died in some place other than his home, make it look like he died in his home. Keitaro currently runs a ramen restaurant, but he used to work as a judicial scrivener and as a secretary for a politician. He sent the 5 women to the VIP hotel room to take care of the situation.

Ramen restaurant owner Keitaro, housekeeper Satsuki (who also worked as a secretary for a politician), and secretaries Chiyo, Nana, Fujiko, Saran and Miwa, consist of a shadow corps. They help the weak and punish evil people, using skills and information they gained while working in their various fields.


  1. “Seven Secretaries” takes over TV Asahi‘s Thursdays 21:00 time slot previously occupied by “Women Document Detectives Season 2” and followed by “Nizi Village Clinic” on January 21, 2021 .
  2. Related titles:
    1. Seven Secretaries | Shichinin no Hisho (TV Asahi / 2020)
    2. Seven Secretaries: The Movie | Shichinin no Hisho The Movie (2022)


Seven Secretaries-Fumino Kimura.jpg Seven Secretaries-Alice Hirose.jpg Seven Secretaries-Nanao.jpg Seven Secretaries-Shim Eun-Kyung.jpg Seven Secretaries-Yuko Oshima.jpg
Fumino Kimura Alice Hirose Nanao Shim Eun-Kyung Yuko Oshima
Chiyo Mochizuki Nana Terui Fujiko Hase Saran Park Miwa Kazama
Seven Secretaries-Ittoku Kishibe.jpg Seven Secretaries-Shigeru Muroi.jpg Seven Secretaries-Yosuke Eguchi.jpg Seven Secretaries-Takashi Kobayashi.jpg Seven Secretaries-Kaoru Sugita.jpg
Ittoku Kishibe Shigeru Muroi Yosuke Eguchi Takashi Kobayashi Kaoru Sugita
Juzo Awataguchi Satsuki Wanibuchi Keitaro Ban Kazuo Kirishima Futaba Suzuki
Seven Secretaries-Houka Kinoshita.jpg Seven Secretaries-Shinya Owada.jpg Seven Secretaries-Wakana Matsumoto.jpg Seven Secretaries-Hisako Manda.jpg Seven Secretaries-Makita Sports.jpg
Houka Kinoshita Shinya Owada Wakana Matsumoto Hisako Manda Makita Sports
Taketsugu Kitajima Tadahiko Nishio Mari Miyoshi Katsuko Minami Kazuo Mochizuki
Seven Secretaries-Lily Franky.jpg Seven Secretaries-Riko Nagase.jpg Seven Secretaries-Isao Hashizume.jpg Seven Secretaries-Takahiro Fujimoto.jpg Seven Secretaries-Maho Toyota.jpg
Lily Franky Riko Nagase Isao Hashizume Takahiro Fujimoto Maho Toyota
Rokuro Shiratori Eiko Kosugi Fukuzo Ichihara (ep.1-3) Eiji Yasuda (ep.1) Sachiyo Yasuda (ep.1)

Additional Cast Members:


Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments